Published by Dunesmuggler on 3/11/2008 01:27:00 PM
If we are talking about rules I have a question...
If you use a dual weapon do you use the 1 1/2 times strength bonus applied to the damage of each side of it? Just made sense to me that you would since it is a two handed weapon that you use each end of. I can't find any rules on it though, so let me know!
Also answer my earlier questions!
If you use a dual weapon do you use the 1 1/2 times strength bonus applied to the damage of each side of it? Just made sense to me that you would since it is a two handed weapon that you use each end of. I can't find any rules on it though, so let me know!
Also answer my earlier questions!